Schedule for WC Toros
Coach:

Date Day Time Visitor Home Field
3/21/2017 Tuesday 6:00 PM Capitol Park Rangers WC Toros Windcrest Majors
3/22/2017 Wednesday 6:00 PM WC Toros Capitol Park Rockies Capitol Park South Majors
3/28/2017 Tuesday 6:00 PM GNE Pirates WC Toros Windcrest Majors
3/31/2017 Friday 6:00 PM WC Toros GNE Rays Kirby #6
4/4/2017 Tuesday 6:00 PM WC Cubs WC Toros Windcrest Majors
4/5/2017 Wednesday 6:00 PM WC Toros Capitol Park Cubs Capitol Park South Majors
4/10/2017 Monday 6:00 PM Capitol Park Red Sox WC Toros Windcrest Majors
4/12/2017 Wednesday 6:00 PM GNE Rangers WC Toros Windcrest Majors
4/21/2017 Friday 6:00 PM WC Toros GNE Cardinals Kirby #6
4/25/2017 Tuesday 6:00 PM WC Toros GNE White Sox Kirby #6
4/27/2017 Thursday 6:00 PM GNE Yankees WC Toros Windcrest Majors
5/1/2017 Monday 6:00 PM WC Toros Capitol Park Rangers Capitol Park South Majors
5/2/2017 Tuesday 6:00 PM Capitol Park Rockies WC Toros Windcrest Majors
5/8/2017 Monday 6:00 PM WC Toros GNE Pirates Live Oak #3

 

Minors Pitch Count Rules

1 - 20 pitches (0) days rest

21 - 35 pitches (1) days rest

36 - 50 pitches (2) days rest

51 - 65 pitches (3) days rest

66 or more pitches (4) days rest

Maximum pitches per day:

League Age 9&10yo 75 pitches

League Age 11yo 85 pitches

GNELL Mission

Greater Northeast Little League is a non-profit organization whose mission is to provide instruction, guidance and exemplary leadership, through the Little League program, to assist children in developing the qualities of citizenship, discipline, teamwork and physical well-being. Espousing the virtues of character, courage, loyalty and selflessness, the Little League program is designed to develop superior citizens through participation in baseball, softball and community service.