Schedule for WC Cubs
Coach:

Date Day Time Visitor Home Field
3/9/2017 Thursday 6:00 PM WC Cubs Capitol Park Red Sox Capitol Park South Majors
3/22/2017 Wednesday 6:00 PM GNE Cardinals WC Cubs Windcrest Majors
3/23/2017 Thursday 6:00 PM WC Cubs GNE Rangers Live Oak #3
3/29/2017 Wednesday 6:00 PM GNE White Sox WC Cubs Windcrest Majors
4/1/2017 Saturday 11:00 AM WC Cubs GNE Rays Kirby #6
4/4/2017 Tuesday 6:00 PM WC Cubs WC Toros Windcrest Majors
4/5/2017 Wednesday 6:00 PM Capitol Park Rangers WC Cubs Windcrest Majors
4/10/2017 Monday 6:00 PM WC Cubs Capitol Park Rockies Capitol Park South Majors
4/11/2017 Tuesday 6:00 PM GNE Pirates WC Cubs Windcrest Majors
4/17/2017 Monday 6:00 PM Capitol Park Red Sox WC Cubs Windcrest Majors
4/18/2017 Tuesday 6:00 PM Capitol Park Cubs WC Cubs Windcrest Majors
4/25/2017 Tuesday 6:00 PM GNE Rangers WC Cubs Windcrest Majors
4/26/2017 Wednesday 6:00 PM WC Cubs GNE Yankees Kirby #6
5/1/2017 Monday 7:45 PM WC Cubs GNE Cardinals Kirby #6

 

Minors Pitch Count Rules

1 - 20 pitches (0) days rest

21 - 35 pitches (1) days rest

36 - 50 pitches (2) days rest

51 - 65 pitches (3) days rest

66 or more pitches (4) days rest

Maximum pitches per day:

League Age 9&10yo 75 pitches

League Age 11yo 85 pitches

GNELL Mission

Greater Northeast Little League is a non-profit organization whose mission is to provide instruction, guidance and exemplary leadership, through the Little League program, to assist children in developing the qualities of citizenship, discipline, teamwork and physical well-being. Espousing the virtues of character, courage, loyalty and selflessness, the Little League program is designed to develop superior citizens through participation in baseball, softball and community service.