Schedule for Capitol Park Rockies
Coach:

Date Day Time Visitor Home Field
3/7/2017 Tuesday 6:00 PM Capitol Park Rockies GNE White Sox Kirby #6
3/22/2017 Wednesday 6:00 PM WC Toros Capitol Park Rockies Capitol Park South Majors
3/23/2017 Thursday 7:45 PM GNE Pirates Capitol Park Rockies Capitol Park South Majors
3/27/2017 Monday 6:00 PM Capitol Park Rockies Capitol Park Rangers Capitol Park South Majors
3/28/2017 Tuesday 6:00 PM Capitol Park Rockies GNE Yankees Kirby #6
4/6/2017 Thursday 6:00 PM Capitol Park Rockies Capitol Park Cubs Capitol Park South Majors
4/8/2017 Saturday 9:00 AM Capitol Park Red Sox Capitol Park Rockies Capitol Park South Majors
4/10/2017 Monday 6:00 PM WC Cubs Capitol Park Rockies Capitol Park South Majors
4/11/2017 Tuesday 6:00 PM Capitol Park Rockies GNE Rays Kirby #6
4/19/2017 Wednesday 6:00 PM GNE Rangers Capitol Park Rockies Capitol Park South Majors
4/20/2017 Thursday 6:00 PM GNE White Sox Capitol Park Rockies Capitol Park South Majors
4/27/2017 Thursday 6:00 PM Capitol Park Rangers Capitol Park Rockies Capitol Park South Majors
4/28/2017 Friday 6:00 PM Capitol Park Rockies GNE Cardinals Kirby #6
5/2/2017 Tuesday 6:00 PM Capitol Park Rockies WC Toros Windcrest Majors

 

Minors Pitch Count Rules

1 - 20 pitches (0) days rest

21 - 35 pitches (1) days rest

36 - 50 pitches (2) days rest

51 - 65 pitches (3) days rest

66 or more pitches (4) days rest

Maximum pitches per day:

League Age 9&10yo 75 pitches

League Age 11yo 85 pitches

GNELL Mission

Greater Northeast Little League is a non-profit organization whose mission is to provide instruction, guidance and exemplary leadership, through the Little League program, to assist children in developing the qualities of citizenship, discipline, teamwork and physical well-being. Espousing the virtues of character, courage, loyalty and selflessness, the Little League program is designed to develop superior citizens through participation in baseball, softball and community service.