Schedule for Capitol Park Rangers
Coach:

Date Day Time Visitor Home Field
3/21/2017 Tuesday 6:00 PM Capitol Park Rangers WC Toros Windcrest Majors
3/24/2017 Friday 6:00 PM Capitol Park Rangers GNE Yankees Kirby #6
3/27/2017 Monday 6:00 PM Capitol Park Rockies Capitol Park Rangers Capitol Park South Majors
3/30/2017 Thursday 6:00 PM Capitol Park Rangers GNE Pirates Live Oak #3
4/3/2017 Monday 6:00 PM GNE Rays Capitol Park Rangers Capitol Park South Majors
4/5/2017 Wednesday 6:00 PM Capitol Park Rangers WC Cubs Windcrest Majors
4/12/2017 Wednesday 6:00 PM Capitol Park Cubs Capitol Park Rangers Capitol Park South Majors
4/13/2017 Thursday 6:00 PM Capitol Park Rangers Capitol Park Red Sox Capitol Park South Majors
4/17/2017 Monday 7:45 PM Capitol Park Rangers GNE Rangers Live Oak #3
4/18/2017 Tuesday 6:00 PM GNE Cardinals Capitol Park Rangers Capitol Park South Majors
4/24/2017 Monday 6:00 PM GNE White Sox Capitol Park Rangers Capitol Park South Majors
4/27/2017 Thursday 6:00 PM Capitol Park Rangers Capitol Park Rockies Capitol Park South Majors
5/1/2017 Monday 6:00 PM WC Toros Capitol Park Rangers Capitol Park South Majors
5/2/2017 Tuesday 6:00 PM GNE Yankees Capitol Park Rangers Capitol Park South Majors

 

Minors Pitch Count Rules

1 - 20 pitches (0) days rest

21 - 35 pitches (1) days rest

36 - 50 pitches (2) days rest

51 - 65 pitches (3) days rest

66 or more pitches (4) days rest

Maximum pitches per day:

League Age 9&10yo 75 pitches

League Age 11yo 85 pitches

GNELL Mission

Greater Northeast Little League is a non-profit organization whose mission is to provide instruction, guidance and exemplary leadership, through the Little League program, to assist children in developing the qualities of citizenship, discipline, teamwork and physical well-being. Espousing the virtues of character, courage, loyalty and selflessness, the Little League program is designed to develop superior citizens through participation in baseball, softball and community service.