Schedule for GNE Marlins
Coach:

Date Day Time Visitor Home Field
3/8/2017 Wednesday 7:45 PM GNE Marlins Capitol Park Pirates Capitol Park South Majors
3/10/2017 Friday 7:45 PM GNE Cubs GNE Marlins Kirby #6
3/20/2017 Monday 7:45 PM GNE Marlins Capitol Park Nationals Capitol Park South Majors
3/23/2017 Thursday 6:00 PM GNE Marlins WC Reds Windcrest
4/4/2017 Tuesday 7:45 PM Capitol Park Orioles GNE Marlins Kirby #6
4/7/2017 Friday 7:45 PM GNE Brewers GNE Marlins Kirby #6
4/11/2017 Tuesday 7:45 PM Capitol Park Pirates GNE Marlins Kirby #6
4/15/2017 Saturday 9:00 AM WC Reds GNE Marlins Kirby #6
4/18/2017 Tuesday 7:45 PM GNE Marlins GNE Cubs Kirby #6
4/20/2017 Thursday 7:45 PM GNE Marlins Capitol Park Orioles Capitol Park South Majors
4/26/2017 Wednesday 7:45 PM Capitol Park Nationals GNE Marlins Kirby #6
5/3/2017 Wednesday 7:45 PM GNE Marlins GNE Brewers Live Oak #3
5/8/2017 Monday 6:00 PM GNE Marlins Capitol Park Pirates Capitol Park South Majors
5/12/2017 Friday 7:45 PM GNE Cubs GNE Marlins Kirby #6
5/15/2017 Monday 6:00 PM GNE Marlins WC Reds Windcrest
5/18/2017 Thursday 7:45 PM GNE Marlins Capitol Park Nationals Capitol Park South Majors
5/22/2017 Monday 6:00 PM Capitol Park Orioles GNE Marlins Kirby #6
5/24/2017 Wednesday 6:00 PM GNE Brewers GNE Marlins Kirby #6

 

Majors Pitch Count Rules

1 - 20 pitches (0) days rest

21 - 35 pitches (1) days rest

36 - 50 pitches (2) days rest

51 - 65 pitches (3) days rest

66 or more pitches (4) days rest

Maximum pitches per day:

League Age: 10yo 75 pitches

League Age: 11&12yo 85 pitches

GNELL Mission

Greater Northeast Little League is a non-profit organization whose mission is to provide instruction, guidance and exemplary leadership, through the Little League program, to assist children in developing the qualities of citizenship, discipline, teamwork and physical well-being. Espousing the virtues of character, courage, loyalty and selflessness, the Little League program is designed to develop superior citizens through participation in baseball, softball and community service.