Schedule for Mighty Penguins
Coach:

Date Day Time Visitor Home Field
3/10/2017 Friday 7:30 PM Rangers Mighty Penguins Kirby #7
3/21/2017 Tuesday 6:00 PM Mighty Penguins Indians Kirby #7
3/24/2017 Friday 6:00 PM Yankees Mighty Penguins Kirby #7
4/1/2017 Saturday 11:45 AM Reds Mighty Penguins Kirby #7
4/4/2017 Tuesday 6:00 PM Mighty Penguins Marlins Kirby #7
4/8/2017 Saturday 9:00 AM Mighty Penguins Rangers Live Oak #1
4/11/2017 Tuesday 7:30 PM Rangers Mighty Penguins Kirby #7
4/14/2017 Friday 6:00 PM Indians Mighty Penguins Kirby #7
4/18/2017 Tuesday 6:00 PM Marlins Mighty Penguins Kirby #7
4/20/2017 Thursday 7:15 PM Mighty Penguins Yankees Live Oak #1
4/24/2017 Monday 7:15 PM Mighty Penguins Reds Live Oak #1
5/2/2017 Tuesday 6:00 PM Mighty Penguins Indians Kirby #7
5/9/2017 Tuesday 6:00 PM Yankees Mighty Penguins Kirby #7
5/12/2017 Friday 6:00 PM Reds Mighty Penguins Kirby #7
5/16/2017 Tuesday 6:00 PM Mighty Penguins Marlins Kirby #7

 

Concession Schedule

March 28

April 18

May 1

GNELL Mission

Greater Northeast Little League is a non-profit organization whose mission is to provide instruction, guidance and exemplary leadership, through the Little League program, to assist children in developing the qualities of citizenship, discipline, teamwork and physical well-being. Espousing the virtues of character, courage, loyalty and selflessness, the Little League program is designed to develop superior citizens through participation in baseball, softball and community service.