Schedule for Marlins
Coach:

Date Day Time Visitor Home Field
3/9/2017 Thursday 7:15 PM Marlins Reds Live Oak #1
3/20/2017 Monday 7:15 PM Marlins Yankees Live Oak #1
3/24/2017 Friday 7:30 PM Marlins Indians Kirby #7
3/28/2017 Tuesday 6:00 PM Rangers Marlins Kirby #7
4/1/2017 Saturday 10:30 AM Yankees Marlins Kirby #7
4/4/2017 Tuesday 6:00 PM Mighty Penguins Marlins Kirby #7
4/7/2017 Friday 6:00 PM Indians Marlins Kirby #7
4/11/2017 Tuesday 6:00 PM Reds Marlins Kirby #7
4/13/2017 Thursday 7:15 PM Marlins Rangers Live Oak #1
4/18/2017 Tuesday 6:00 PM Marlins Mighty Penguins Kirby #7
4/28/2017 Friday 6:00 PM Rangers Marlins Kirby #7
5/1/2017 Monday 7:15 PM Marlins Reds Live Oak #1
5/6/2017 Saturday 9:00 AM Marlins Yankees Live Oak #1
5/12/2017 Friday 7:30 PM Marlins Indians Kirby #7
5/16/2017 Tuesday 6:00 PM Mighty Penguins Marlins Kirby #7

 

GNELL Mission

Greater Northeast Little League is a non-profit organization whose mission is to provide instruction, guidance and exemplary leadership, through the Little League program, to assist children in developing the qualities of citizenship, discipline, teamwork and physical well-being. Espousing the virtues of character, courage, loyalty and selflessness, the Little League program is designed to develop superior citizens through participation in baseball, softball and community service.